Calling ALL Foodies or Lovers of FOOD!

Good Food & Wine Show – Melbourne 2013

Image

Watching my favourite cooks working hard on stage.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

20120102_074351

This is a special moment for me. Meeting Julie Goodwin and being able to congratulate her on her winning MasterChef – first season and four years later, A gorgeous lady…..Thank you for the lovely advice!

2013-06-09 18.37.36

Meeting the gorgeous MasterChef  finalist – Marion Grasby was delightful, she truly has an inner beauty.Thank you for your honest advice and sincere conversation.

Fisher & Paykel’s YUM Kitchen

One hour of jam packed fun making pasta with my husband Frank and making a few new friends Kaye and Bianca. With everything measured and ready the only thing missing was a little sprinkling, chopping and mixing.

***********

This years show has all the excitement, food tasting and cooks and chefs galore. I thought I would give you a quick view of the wonderful world of food beginning with one of my personal favourites…Cheese Alley.

Bread, Great bakes, Slices & Cup Cakes

There is something hypnotic about attending a show of this type. All your senesce are put through there paces. Taste, Smell, Touch and the retail one……. BUY!

Yes Yes Yes ……..There is so much more!

Amongst every row there are bakers, butchers and wine makers and my favourite chocolatiers.

All this on day one. Who’s a happy girl……..me!

5 thoughts on “Calling ALL Foodies or Lovers of FOOD!

  1. make facial skin

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

  2. Hellen

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different
    page and thought I may as well check things out.

    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to
    finding out about your web page for a second time.

Leave a comment